Font size

COVID-19 Alert

We understand that residents may have questions or concerns about the COVID-19 virus, including the spread of the disease, risks, and travel advisories. As the information is rapidly changing, and often overwhelming, the Town feels it is best to provide links to sites where the latest information can be found. Although this is not a comprehensive list, these sites will provide comprehensive information on the disease, both globally and locally.

New Hampshire Stay at Home 2.0 Guidelines 

New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services (NH DHHS)

New Hampshire Employment Security (NHES)

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

World Health Organization (WHO)

US Dept of State Travel Advisories

Small Business Administration

NH Department of Business & Economic Affairs

NH Economy List of Finalized Business Guidance Documents

Click here for more information specific to our community. 
Learn More