Font size

Parks Committee

The Parks Committee is responsible for creating and maintaining the beautiful parks of Peterborough with a combination of volunteers and town workers. The parks committee has continued to work closely with the Peterborough Public Works Department. Funding is received from public and private donations and grants.  There are three members of the Parks Committee: Maude Odgers ('23); Terry Reeves ('23); and Douglas Proops ('23).

Learn More