Font size

Library Trustees

The Board of Library Trustees consists of five members. The members are:

Ron Bowman, chair ('23),  Laura Hanson, Secretary ('24); Vacant Position ('23); Karen Struthers, Treasurer ('24); Ron Drogy ('22), Debra Caplan, alternate ('21); Vacant Position, alternate ('22); Elizabeth Reinhardt, alternate (22). Bill Taylor is the Select Board Committee Liaison.

The Trustees meet the third Thursday of every month at 5:30 PM, unless otherwise noted on the public bulletin boards of the library and Town House. Meetings are currently held at the temporary library location 1 Jaffrey Road, Unit 2, next to Pearl Restaurant.

Minutes of the Library Trustee Meetings can be found by clicking 'Library Trustees Minutes' in the blue menu bar to the left. 

Learn More